Prescott Faculty & Staff

Tera Brooks
Principal
931-528-3647
brookst3@pcsstn.com
Justin Campbell
Assistant Principal (7th & 8th grades)
931-528-3647
justin.campbell@pcsstn.com  
Misty Briggs
Assistant Principal (5th & 6th grades)
931-528-3647
briggsm@pcsstn.com  
     
Jenny Whitson
Attendance Secretary
931-528-3647
jwhitson@pcsstn.com
Tammy Fitzner
Registrar/Administrative Assistant
931-528-3647ph  931-520-2019 fax
tfitzner@pcsstn.com
Fredia Waddell
Bookkeeper
931-528-3647
fredia.waddell@pcsstn.com
     
Chloe Callis
Counselor
931-520-2012
ccallis@pcsstn.com  
Amanda Vaughn
Counselor
931-520-2013
amanda.vaughn@pcsstn.com  
Leigh Anne Braswell
Office Assistant
931-528-3647
leighanne.braswell@pcsstn.com
     
     
     
Robert Allen
Social Studies (Fifth Grade)
allenr9@pcsstn.com
Website
Margie Cavender
ELA (Fifth Grade)
cavenderm@pcsstn.com
Website
Angela Dyer
ELA (Fifth Grade)
adyer@pcsstn.com
Website
     
Cathy Jones
Math (Fifth Grade)
jonesc7@pcsstn.com
Website
Lucinda Moss
Math (Fifth Grade)
mossl2@pcsstn.com
Website
Amy Baggett
SCI/Math (Fifth Grade)
amy.baggett@pcsstn.com
Website
     
Tera Witcher
Science (Fifth Grade)
witchert@pcsstn.com
Website
  Cassandra Palmer
ELA/SS (Fifth Grade)
cassandra.palmer@pcsstn.com
Website
     
     
     
Lisa Gentry
SCI (Sixth Grade)
gentryl2@pcsstn.com
Website
Erin Stratton
ELA (Sixth Grade)
estratton@pcsstn.com
Website
Kelly Davis
Math (Sixth Grade, Team 1)
davisk14@pcsstn.com
Website
     
Mary Beth Herron
ELA/SS (Sixth Grade)
mherron@pcsstn.com
Website
Laura Allen
Math/SCI (Sixth Grade,)
allenl13@pcsstn.com
Website
Paula Goehring
ELA (Sixth Grade, Team 2)
goehringp@pcsstn.com
Website
     
Joyce Key
ELA/SS (Sixth Grade)
keyj2@pcsstn.com
Website

Willie Maddux
SS (6th Grade)
madduxw@pcsstn.com
Website
Stefanie Janko
Math (Sixth Grade)
sthomas@pcsstn.com
Website 
     
     
     
Patricia Parker
Math (Seventh Grade)
parkerp@pcsstn.com
Website
Stacey Cagle
SCI (Seventh Grade)
stacey.cagle@pcsstn.com
Science Website
All Subjects Website
Alex Shanks
SS (Seventh Grade)
alex.shanks@pcsstn.com
Website
     
Mary Beth Herron
ELA (Seventh Grade)
mherron@pcsstn.com
Website
Jessica Webster
ELA/SS (Seventh Grade)
jessica.webster@pcsstn.com
Website
Brooke Nunn
Math/SCI (Seventh Grade)
brooke.nunn@pcsstn.com
Website
     
Karen Cox
Math (Eighth Grade)
coxk2@pcsstn.com
Website
Haedyn Herren
ELA (Eighth Grade)
haedyn.herren@pcsstn.com
 
     
Kristabelle Brannon
Math (Eighth Grade)
kristabelle.brannon@pcsstn.com
Website
Lindsey Braisted
ELA (Eighth Grade)
lindsey.braisted@pcsstn.com
Website
Sam Cross
SCI (Eighth Grade)
sam.cross@pcsstn.com  
Website
     
Chris Comer
SS (Eighth Grade)
Chris.comer@pcsstn.com
Website
Lauri Sweeney
Math (Eighth Grade)
lauri.sweeney@pcsstn.com
Website
Allison Hull
ELA (EIGHTH Grade)
allison.hull@pcsstn.com
Website
     



 
 
 
     
     
     
Tina Anderson
ERC
tina.anderson@pcsstn.com
Laura Best
TRACS
lbest@pcsstn.com
Katie Carreto
6th Grade Resource
klarabee@pcsstn.com
Website
     
Sonia Durham
7th Grade Resource
sdurham@pcsstn.com
Angel Kirk
5th Grade Resource
angelique.kirk@pcsstn.com
Website
Irwin Pesso
8th Grade Resource
Irwin.pesso@pcsstn.com
     
Alexis Hamlet
CDC
alexis.hamlet@pcsstn.com
Kelsey White
CDC
kelsey.white@pcsstn.com
 
     
Wesley Stevens
PE
wstevens@pcsstn.com  
website
Charity Espinosa
PE
espinosac@pcsstn.com  
Kim Woods
ESL
kim.woods@pcsstn.com
     
Ashley Francis
Music 1 - Chorus/Music
afrancis@pcsstn.com
Michael Chaffin
STEM
michael.chaffin@pcsstn.com
Betsy Huddleston
Art
huddlestonm@pcsstn.com
     
Cory French
Student Services
931-528-3647
cory.french@pcsstn.com
Amy Scott
Art
amy.scott@pcsstn.com 
Website
Mari Tigci
Spanish
mtigci@pcsstn.com  
     
Korinne Hill
Library Assistant
korinne.hill@pcsstn.com  
Brian Webster
Music 2 - Band
brian.webster@pcsstn.com  
Madison Davis
Library
madison.davis@pcsstn.com  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.