Prescott Faculty & Staff

Trey Upchurch
Principal
931-528-3647
oupchurch@pcsstn.com  
 
Heather Tinch
Assistant Principal (5th & 6th grades)
931-528-3647
tinchh@pcsstn.com  
 
Misty Briggs
Assistant Principal (7th & 8th grades)
931-528-3647
briggsm@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Jenny Whitson
Attendance Secretary
931-528-3647
 
 
Tammy Fitzner
Administrative Assistant
931-528-3647
 
 
Fredia Waddell
Bookkeeper
931-528-3647
 
 
     
Chloe Callis
Counselor
931-520-2012
ccallis@pcsstn.com  
 
Lucas Martin
Counselor
931-520-2013
lmartin@pcsstn.com  
 
 
     
Robert Allen
ELA/Social Studies (Fifth Grade)
allenr9@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Margie Cavender
ELA (Fifth Grade)
cavenderm@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Angela Dyer
ELA (Fifth Grade)
adyer@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Cathy Jones
Math (Fifth Grade)
jonesc7@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Lucinda Moss
Math (Fifth Grade)
mossl2@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Tina Thurman
Math/Science (Fifth Grade)
thurmant@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Tera Witcher
Science/Social Studies (Fifth Grade)
witchert@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
   
     
Amy Baggett
Math/Science (Sixth Grade, Team 1)
amy.baggett@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Katie Carreto
ELA/SS (Sixth Grade, Team 1)
klarabee@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Kelly Davis
Math (Sixth Grade, Team 1)
davisk14@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Mary Beth Herron
ELA (Sixth Grade, Team 1)
mherron@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Karen Cox
Math (Sixth Grade, Team 2)
coxk2@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Paula Goehring
ELA (Sixth Grade, Team 2)
goehringp@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Joyce Key
SCI/SS (Sixth Grade, Team 2)
keyj2@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
   
     
Lisa Gentry
SS/ELA (Seventh Grade)
gentryl2@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Stefanie Janko
Math (Seventh Grade)
sthomas@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Amy Key
ELA (Seventh Grade)
amy.key@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Patricia Parker
Math (Seventh Grade)
parkerp@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Sandi Rains
SS/ELA (Seventh Grade)
rainss1@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Alex Shanks
SCI/SS (Seventh Grade)
alex.shanks@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Erin Stratton
MATH/SCI (Seventh Grade)
estratton@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
   
     
Kristabell Brannon
Math (Eighth Grade)
kristabelle.brannon@pcsstn.c
Website
 
 
Kristi Byars
SCI/ELA (Eighth Grade)
kristi.byars@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Sam Cross
SCI (Eighth Grade)
sam.cross@pcsstn.com  
 


Mary Kirk
VITAL (Eighth Grade)
mary.gordon@pcsstn.com  
 


Willie Maddux
SS (Eighth Grade)
madduxw@pcsstn.com  
 


Lacy Means
ELA (Eighth Grade)
lacy.means@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Allison White
SS/ELA (Eighth Grade)
allison.white@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Kimberly Woods
Math (Eighth Grade)
kim.woods@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
 
     
Jami Cherry
PE
cherryj1@pcsstn.com  
 
Charity Espinosa
PE
espinosac@pcsstn.com  
 
Jill Farris
ESL
farrisj@pcsstfn.com  
 
Ashley Francis
Music 1 - Chorus/Music
afrancis@pcsstn.com  
 
Casey Garrison
STEM
cgarrison@pcsstn.com  
 
Betsy Huddleston
Art
huddlestonm@pcsstn.com  
 
Mindy Odom
PE
odomm1@pcsstn.com  
 
Amy Scott
Art
amy.scott@pcsstn.com  
 
Mari Tigci
Spanish
mtigci@pcsstn.com  
 
Jennifer Vance
Library Assistant
jvance@pcsstn.com  
 
Brian Webster
Music 2 - Band
brian.webster@pcsstn.com  
 
Bree Wheeler
Library
wheelerb1@pcsstn.com  
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.